Skip to content

It’s Been Awhile

October 29, 2012

Well it’s been a while since I blogged, and the main reason (if you haven’t heard yet) is that I’m getting married!!

However, I miss blogging and sharing with the world my thoughts, crafts, passions. It’s so therapeutic just to write how I feel and show my new projects. Just to know that others are interested in what I have to say and do is rewarding; clearly you care since you’re reading this 🙂

So in the next week I am going to try to catch up on some parties I have thrown this summer and some great crafts I completed.

In the meantime…

Leave a Reply

